Alt art:

  • Andrew@mtgzone.comM
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    4
    ·
    2 months ago

    Is this the first time they’ve ever printed “this ability only triggers twice each turn?”

    • astanix@lemmy.world
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      4
      ·
      2 months ago

      Yes.

      There are a couple cards that do things that are limited to twice per turn or that you can activate with the first of them being vampire bats but something triggering only up to twice per turn hasn’t been done yet.