cyberpunk.gay is now open for registrations!!!

WHO ARE WE? we’re a scrappy little fresh-faced underdog instance of sharkey (a misskey fork). we have but one humbly stated mission: to put the PUNK back into cyberpunk on the fediverse

WHO AM I? i’m vanta. trans enby girl polyam lesbian gender terrorist, the fediverse’s favorite pirate radio DJ, DIY clothing auteur, and rogue wordsmith extraordinaire. i’ve been posting on fedi heavily since 2017

THREADS? not only is this instance a fedipact instance that has threads.net blocked, but… i’m the one who made the whole pact to begin with lmao

• Fisch
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    arrow-down
    ·
    1 month ago

Why the downvotes?

• Meldrik@lemmy.wtf
          link
          fedilink
          English
          arrow-up
          arrow-down
          ·
          edit-2
          1 month ago

I didn’t understand anything about what you wrote about yourself, but sounds cool.

Welcome to the Fediverse 😄

• FozzyOsbourne@lemm.ee
          link
          fedilink
          English
          arrow-up
          ·
          1 month ago

trans enby girl polyam lesbian gender terrorist

Can you explain to us old farts what this actually means? Like I thought I knew what all the individual words mean but aren’t non-binary and girl mutually exclusive? And isn’t trans implied by enby anyway?

I’d guess the shitty comments are from people dismissing this as a pile of buzzwords, hopefully if they can understand better then they’ll be less shitty :)

• (⬤ᴥ⬤)@lemmy.blahaj.zone
            link
            fedilink
            English
            arrow-up
            arrow-down
            ·
            1 month ago

imma assume you posted this in good faith (in which case you should read my other comment) and explain as best as i can: